S.C.I.L.profile Logo

S.C.I.L.Barometer – Start

Sensus
People with a strong profile in this area are sensitive, empathic and attentive. They gain others through consideration, dedication and confidence. So they create an atmosphere of well-being through sympathy and trust.
Corpus
These people act primarily through their appearance, their ability to represent and their externally visible personal staging. They are able to speak with the whole body and effectively express their intentions without many words.
Intellektus
People with a strong profile in this area appear prepared, considered and deliberate. They convince through thoroughness, clarity, logical structures and traceability as well as the ability to advance topics on the content level.
Lingua
People with a high level of expertise in this field of competence appear verbose, verbal and expressive. They appeal to others through their art of formulation, the pictoriality of their language, their vocal sound and their virtuoso handling of everything literal.

Here you will get to know a short version of the S.C.I.L.profile. This introductory variant is based on the empirically verified findings of the extensive S.C.I.L.Evaluation. But it gives you a first impression and shows you in which direction you tend. That’s why we like to call this version the “trend test”. Have fun answering the 16 questions and some informative insights with your evaluation results, which will finally be made available to you here in an online version.

S.C.I.L.profile Logo

S.C.I.L.Barometer – Start

Sensus
Menschen mit einer starken Ausprägung in diesem Bereich wirken empfindsam, einfühlsam und achtsam. Sie gewinnen andere Menschen durch Rücksicht, Hingabe und Zuversicht. So schaffen sie über Sympathie und Vertrauen eine Atmosphäre des Wohlfühlens.
Corpus
Diese Menschen wirken in erster Linie durch ihr Auftreten, ihre Darstellungsfähigkeit und ihre äußerlich sichtbare persönliche Inszenierung. Sie vermögen es, mit dem ganzen Körper zu sprechen und ihren Absichten auch ohne viele Worte wirkungsvoll Ausdruck zu verleihen.
Intellektus
Menschen mit einer starken Ausprägung in diesem Bereich wirken vorbereitet, bedacht und überlegt. Sie überzeugen durch Gründlichkeit, Klarheit, logische Strukturen und Nachvollziehbarkeit sowie die Fähigkeit, Themen auf der inhaltlichen Ebene voranzutreiben.
Lingua
Menschen mit einer hohen Ausprägung in diesem Kompetenzfeld wirken wortgenau, sprachverliebt und ausdrucksstark. Sie sprechen andere durch ihre Formulierungskunst, die Bildhaftigkeit ihrer Sprache, ihren stimmlichen Klang sowie ihren virtuosen Umgang mit allem Buchstäblichen an.

Hier lernen Sie eine Kurzversion vom S.C.I.L.profile kennen. Diese Kennenlern-Variante basiert auf den empirisch abgesicherten Erkenntnissen der umfangreichen S.C.I.L.Evaluation. Sie vermittelt Ihnen aber ausschließlich einen ersten Eindruck und zeigt Ihnen auf, in welche Richtung Sie selbst tendieren. Wir nennen diese Version deshalb auch gerne den „Trendtest“. Viel Spaß beim Beantworten der 16 Fragen und einige aufschlußreiche Erkenntnisse mit Ihrem Auswertungsergebnis, das Ihnen abschließend hier in einer Online-Version zur Verfügung gestellt wird.